Friday, January 20, 2012

Mixhell presents "My definition of Hard" volume 9 with "Dust La Rock"

Hello y'all....
This time we have the immense pleasure to bring you the volume 9 of our mix series with one of our favourite artists in many forms nowadays.
His name is Dust La Rock and he is a 
Brooklyn graphic artist and one of the partners at the  label "Fools Gold Records" with A-Trak & Nick Catchdubs.
Dust has designed the visual aesthetic for the label and does some amazing art shows.
Keep an eye out for his stuff!

I hope you guys enjoy this as much as we do!!!

1- Left Over Crack - Clear channel (fuck off!)
2- Ministry - Thieves
3- Prong - Snap your fingers
4- Slayer - Jesus saves
5- NON - Total war
6- Killing Joke - Asteroid
7- Burzum - Jesus Tod
8- Faith no More - Smaller and smaller
9- Inside Out - No spirit surrender
10- Pailhead - I will refuse (12inch version)
11- Butthole Surfers- Who was in my room last night
12- Fishbone - Swim
13- Nitzer Eeb - Getting closer
14 - Throbbing Gristle - Discipline (Manchester)
15- Revolting Cocks - No devotion
16- Body Count - There goes the neighborhood
17- Skatenigs - Horny for evil
18- Dust - Pull away so many times
19- Pantera - Walk
20- Romper Stomper OST- The dead nazi march